Rapare 23 Whiringi- a-nuku

Thursday 23 November

Today was athletics Day down at Takapuna Athletics Club. We had a wonderful lot of athletes and everyone tried their best.

We were so lucky with the great Parent help and family support.

This is the team picked from the results to represent NPS in The Cluster Athletics down at Takapuna again on Monday 27 November.

Well done you little and big STARS! 

Year 4 Girls
Year 4 Boys
Year 5 Girls
Year 5 Boys
Year 6 Girls
Year 6 Boys
Mia Marks
Keita McKenzie
Mila Banks
Maddie Craig
Marcella Robinson
Samantha Rogers
Eli Wharepouri
Kyson Norton
Charlie Taylor
Harry Merrit
Toby Strez
Luca Sugimoto-Faulkner

Lisa Gear
Lily Fotu
Ruby Bell
Eva Gardiner
Lily Johnson
Emma Francis
Theo Panther
Jack Young
Noah Lee
Lucas Atkins
Isi Uhi
Ralph Farrands

Kalea Norton Maggie McMichael
Lotte de Groot
Aisharna Apelu
Lila Austin
Madi Radcliffe

Asher Rogo
Olly Spencer
Jasper Dewar
Leroy Bawden
Anton Seuseu
Dom Wharepouri


Popular posts from this blog